Gemeindevorstand Graz

Robert Görger-St.Jörgen
Vorsitzender
robert.goerger@altkatholiken.at
Sabine Bayer
Stv. Vorsitzende
sabine.bayer@altkatholiken.at
Margarete Ferstl
Kassenverwalterin
margarete.ferstl@altkatholiken.at
Andrea Psenner
Stv. Kassenverwalterin
andrea.psenner@altkatholiken.at
Pfarrer Mag. Franz Handler
Schriftführer
franz.handler@altkatholiken.at
Ines Tobisch
Stv. Schriftführerin
ines.tobisch@altkatholiken.at
SR Herbert Psenner
Mitglied des Gemeindevorstandes und Synodalrat
herbert.psenner@altkatholiken.at
Eva Herbst
Mitglied des Gemeindevorstandes
eva.herbst@altkatholiken.at
Madeline Bayer
Rechnungsprüferin
Christine Gründlinger
Rechungsprüferin
christine.gründlinger@altkatholiken.at